Booking overseas link
Booking overseas link


Islamabad: The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) formed a decisive committee to solve the issue related to the sales tax-refund in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK). This committee is going to be a six-membered committee comprising of members from different backgrounds.

Read More: FBR negates extension for returns filing the last date

The committee members include Senator Nauman Wazir Khattak (Convener), Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue (IR), Regional Tax Officer (RTO) Peshawar, RTO Abbottabad, Additional Commissioner, representative of Khyber Match, AYS Electronics CEO, Adeel Rauf and Rakaposhi Pharmaceutical`s Director Saad Zahid.

Read More: FBR to institute the help desks for applicants to delay the deadline for tax returns

The committee has been given the task to review the nature of incoming complaints and other relevant issues. The solutions to these issues had also to be sorted out by this committee. The committee would have the authority to take all the necessary measures concerning resolving the issues.

Read More: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Concessions On Property Taxes in FY 2020-2021

other matters on the agenda of the committee involved follow up of the complaints until their resolutions, maintenance of the records of potential complaints to the FBR, keep under check the mechanism adopted for the resolutions of the complaints and action required, and also sharing of the data with the board on monthly basis on resolved and also pending complaints.

If you want to have more of such highly valuable news then please visit Sky Marketing.


Head Office

2nd Floor AA Plaza
Jinnah Avenue ,Blue Area, Islamabad

(051) 848-7777

Regional Office

Office No. 2, First Floor Block C,
JB Tower, University Road
Peshawar, Pakistan

(091) 7257777

Office No. 3, 2nd Floor Mega Tower 63b,
Main Boulevard Gulberg 2 Near McDonald’s Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

(042) 35777453

Skymarketing, Plaza 88,
Civic Centre, Phase 4,
Bahria Town, Rawalpindi

Plot 124, Model Town B
Block B Model Town,
Multan, Punjab

(061) 2032737


Maria Zafar

Quick Links


All data, stats, and information set forth on this platform/website/blogs are initially gathered from reliable online sources. However, no warranties/guarantees are made for the precision/accuracy of the information shared in any content on the website. Any investment-related financial or physical loss inflicted on the user or faced by the user or any of his/her associates using the Sky Marketing website/blogs could not make Sky Marketing held responsible in any local or international justice institutions/courts.Please proceed with the investments at your own risk.

Chat via WhatsApp